• Winston Salem Writers

Annual Meeting & Celebration

Annual Meeting News & Celebration

June 5th | 5:30 The first order of business at the Annual Meeting on June 5th at 5:30PM will be a vote of officers and directors for the 2016-2017 year. The meeting will be held at the Lake at Lissara Lodge On Lissara Lodge Dr, Lewisville. RSVP donna@wswriters.org by May 29th if you wish to join the celebration for out-going Board members Sam Barbee, Susan Williamson and Steve Mitchell.

The nominees are: President: Donna Wallace, VP of Membership: Barbara Mellin, Treasurer: Rob McOuat, Secretary: Angell Caudill, Directors: Judie Holcomb-Pack (Media & Public Relations), Dan O’Sullivan (Open Mic & Event Services), Pat Hall, Steve Lindahl (Flying South), and Dr. Mae Rodney. Nominees for VP of Communications and VP of Programs are still being sought.


© 2015 by Winston-Salem Writers | All Rights Reserved

  • Wix Facebook page
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Wix Google+ page
Latest News & Events